Victim Link-PSA

 
WHAT:  Victim Link

 

DETAILS:   Are you a victim of a crime or a sexual assault?   Need Help?

                     Do you need information about basic legal matters, referrals to victim services or other resources?

                Help is here at 1-800-563-0808

                 Victim Link is toll free, open 24 hours, 7 days a week.  It is confidential, anonymous and multilingual

If you are using TTY, call 604-875-0885 

                    To call collect for the help line call the Telus Relay Service at 7-1-1

                 Remember the number 1-800-563-0808   Get Help.  Be Heard.  Find Options.

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

1-800-563-0808

About fromrochellespen

I am a content writer, my passion is writing. My background is marketing/communications. I have written a Direct Mailing Postcard for a Real Estate Agent's campaign. Right now, I am volunteering my time at a local University's radio station as their writer and I also volunteer, as a weekly columnist on a website for pet lovers
This entry was posted in My Written Public Service Announcements-(PSA) Samples and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

