My Hairy Legs!

I was looking for something under my bathroom sink a few days ago.
While my head was in the dark cave under the sink, I noticed I had a bunch of razors. Unused and still wrapped.
I got the razors a long time ago on sale. I have so many, I can mow the park with them!
Well anyways, I bought them to shave all my hairy body parts including my legs.

The trouble now is, what hair?

I like to believe that it is the time when the tables of life, change. The male of our species I believe are about to grow hair from their ears and noses. I cannot seem to stop holding my side from laughing to hard! See how Nature gives than take-th away!!

Is this my time to toss those razors out? If I toss them out, what does it really mean? Is this part of menopause? With such ‘o-pause’ happening around me, should I keep these razors for the future, just in case a really hairy ape..oh… I should say man drops from the sky into my bedroom?

What is next on the menopause list of enjoyment activities? Because frankly shaving was not one of them.

Now I have another problem. What to do with the extra space under the sink?
Lets see, extra vitamins just for women..hmmm. I can fill it up with wrinkle cream, cold cream, acne cream, hemorrhoid cream…….

About fromrochellespen

I am a content writer, my passion is writing. My background is marketing/communications. I have written a Direct Mailing Postcard for a Real Estate Agent's campaign. Right now, I am volunteering my time at a local University's radio station as their writer and I also volunteer, as a weekly columnist on a website for pet lovers
This entry was posted in My Own Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

